Platform 1: Pre 1982 + FIA HTP
  1A < 1301cc
  1B 1301cc - 1600cc
  1C 1601cc - 2000cc
  1D 2001cc - 2500cc
  1E > 2501cc
Platform 2: Pre 1982 + No FIA HTP
  2A < 1301cc
  2B 1301cc - 1600cc
  2C 1601cc - 2000cc
  2D 2001cc - 2500cc
  2E > 2501cc
Platform 3: GT & Touring from 1982 to 1990
  3A < 1301cc
  3B 1301cc - 1600cc
  3C 1601cc - 2000cc
  3D 2001cc - 2500cc
  3E > 2501cc
Platform 4: Touring from 1991 to 2000
  4A < 1301cc
  4B 1301cc - 1600cc
  4C 1601cc - 2000cc
  4D 2001cc - 2500cc
Platform 5: Guests
  5H Guests pre 1982
  5Y Guests post 1982

To race in our series, a pilot requires a valid 'NATIONAL HISTORIC CIRCUIT' license. See the RACB License Page.

To race in our series, an NTP (National Technial Passport) or FIA HTP (Historic Technical Passport) is mandatory.

Procedure for applying for an NTP

Other documents

Extra information needed? Contact our president

Technical information needed? Contact

Filip Mahieu President, Race Organizer

Guy De Baer Vice President

Dieter Kuijl Secretary

Rudy Potters Treasurer

Guy François Technical regulations

Marc Vandendijk Legal advisor

Wim Kuijl Board member

Patrick Verbelen Board member

Ben Thaens Website, Publicity